Welcome. We are here. 

The world is on the move. Trends come and go. New fields and markets open up. Trends and crises become opportunities. Find your way and turn change into the future. As a small and flexible project and development team, we are the think tank at your side, working with you to identify and evaluate potential and tackle its implementation. We develop new business
areas with you, locally and worldwide. 

 

The Potential. The perfect Place.

There are many new and alternative markets. Find your market, your niche, occupy your area of expertise and secure your place. We support you in your search. With strategy workshops and targeted coaching, we create clarity about the location of your company. With potential and feasibility studies, we work together to create a picture of your future location and develop strategies for long-term establishment.

Other Markets. Different Rules.

Other markets. Different rules.
Every new or international market has its own rules. 
Those who know them have an advantage and can make the best use of them to successfully implement their project. We explore the rules of the target market for you through targeted analysis and research. 
We work with you to develop action and implementation strategies. 
On request, we can also provide operational support for your first steps in the new environment. 

Rough Times. Prudent Action.

Unforeseen challenges such as corona, Brexit or the energy crisis have once again shown how calm waters can turn into a challenging environment. We are with you when it comes to acting calmly and prudently. We support you with analyses in the revision of your corporate strategy, the definition and development of alternative business areas and accompany the transformation and change process. The lawyers in our team will also support you with all legal issues relating to your realignmenet.

Your Partner.

For over 15 years, we have been accompanying and supporting small and large companies from Germany and abroad, such as VOLKSWAGEN. 

Based on our entrepreneurial and psychological expertise, our team of economists, psychologists, engineers and lawyers will support your company.
With strategy workshops and targeted advice on determining your own position, creating or optimizing your business strategy, developing new markets and providing strategic, operational and psychological support during the change process.

 

Your Contact. 

Kontor 04 - Strategy Consulting
Christoph-Probst-Weg 4
20251 Hamburg
Tel +49 40 23518300
contact(at)kontor04.de

Willkommen. Wir sind da. 

Die Welt ist in Bewegung. Trends kommen und gehen. Neue Felder und Märkte tun sich auf. Aus Trends oder auch Krisen werden Chancen. Finden Sie Ihren Weg und aus Veränderung wird Zukunft. Als kleines und flexibles Projekt- und Entwicklungsteam sind wir der Think Tank an Ihrer Seite, der mit Ihnen Potentiale erkennt, bewertet und die Umsetzung angeht. Wir erschließen mit Ihnen neue Geschäftsfelder, lokal und weltweit. 

Das Potential. Der perfekte Platz.

Neue und alternative Märkte gibt es viele. Finden Sie Ihren Markt, Ihre Nische, belegen Sie Ihr Kompetenzfeld und sichern sich Ihren Platz. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Suche. Mit Strategieworkshops und gezieltem Coaching schaffen wir Klarheit über den Standort Ihres Unternehmens. Mit Potential- sowie Machbarkeitsstudien erstellen wir gemeinsam ein Bild Ihres zukünftigen Platzes und erarbeiten Strategien zur langfristigen Etablierung.

Andere Märkte. Andere Regeln.

Jeder neue oder internationale Markt hat seine eigenen Regeln. 
Wer sie kennt ist im Vorteil und nutzt sie optimal um sein Projekt erfolgreich umzusetzen. Wir erkunden für Sie die Regeln des Zielmarktes durch gezielte Analysen und Recherchen. 
Wir erstellen gemeinsam mit Ihnen Handlungs- sowie Umsetzungsstrategien. 
Auf Wunsch begleiten wir Ihre ersten Schritte im neuen Umfeld auch operativ. 


Raue Zeiten. Besonnenes Handeln.

Unvorhergesehene Herausforderungen wie Corona, Brexit oder die Energiekrise haben einmal mehr gezeigt, wie sich ruhige Wasser in ein herausforderndes Umfeld verwandeln können. Wir sind bei Ihnen, wenn es darum geht ruhig und überlegt zu agieren. Wir unterstützen Sie mit Analysen bei der Revision der Unternehmensstrategie, der Definition sowie Erschließung alternativer Geschäftsfelder und begleiten den Wandlungs- bzw. Change Prozess.  

Ihr Begleiter. Ihr Kontakt.

Seit über 15 Jahren begleiten und unterstützen wir kleine und große Unternehmen aus dem In- und Ausland, wie bereits bspw. VOLKSWAGEN. 

Auf Basis unserer unternehmerischen und psychologischen Expertise unterstützen wir Sie und Ihr Unternehmen.
Wir sind für Sie da, mit Strategieworkshops und gezielter Beratung bei der eigenen Standortbestimmung sowie der Erstellung oder Optimierung Ihrer Geschäftsstrategie, bei der Erschließung neuer Märkte sowie bei der strategischen und psychologischen Begleitung des Change Prozesses. 

Wir sind gerne Ihr Begleiter.
// Tel 040 23518450
// info(at)kontor04.de